Dane Love…

Its February already!! Our house is decorated for Valentine’s Day and this week so far has been filled with all kinds of Dane love..so I thought I would include pictures of Capone’s loves and of him loving on his friends and family.

I love laying in the perfect sunray

Picnics in the backyard 🙂

I love storytime with my family

..and naptimes with my favorite blankies and buddies.

I love exploring outside and digging in dirt.

I love my vet and everyone who takes care of me 🙂

I also love playing with other Dane friends like Toby..

.. and my sister Graycie..

.. and playing until the sun sets 🙂

But most of all, I love being my goofy self 🙂

Who wants to be my Valentine?

Woof Woof!!!

Categories: All About Capone | 11 Comments

Post navigation

11 thoughts on “Dane Love…

  1. Tiffany

    Soo cute! Loves !!

  2. Awww love these pictures! Especially holding hands at nap time! So cute!
    Darwin would LOVE to be your valentine!

    • Woof Woof!!! Maybe you should send me your snail mail so I can send you a lovely Valentine’s gift!

      xoxox

      Capone

  3. Hi Capone, we found your blog through Lincoln. You look like a real sweetheart and we love the photos of you and your adventures. Nice to meet you. I am Stella a 9 months old Cocker Spaniel and my brother is Rory a 7 month old blue Great Dane. No worries, and love, Stella and Rory

    • Hi Stella and Rory! Thanks for visiting! We’re so excited to be making other doggie friends from around the world 🙂

  4. Loooooove the pics ! Especially the last one ! hehe

    Love,
    Lincoln

  5. Oh! What a gorgeous post!! 🙂 Such a nice idea…”Dane loves”…hee! hee! And you’re really growing, Capone – into a very handsome young gentleman!! 😉 (I love your new header picture too)

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane
    ps. I meant to say – have you shut down your old Blogger blog? If not, you should leave a note there directing people to this new address – in case anybody goes looking for you there – they won’t think they you’ve just suddenly stopped blogging!

    • Hi Honey!

      *blush* Thanks for noticing 🙂 I’m growing so fast that my humans cant believe how much weight I put on every time I go to the vet. My vet is happy at how lean I am especially since its good for us to put on weight slowly but he’s convinced I’m going to be a very tall boy. How tall are you Honey? And did your humans ever worry that the weight was coming on too quickly?

      Licks & Leans,

      Capone

  6. Luna

    Capone, you are tooo cute!!! I love the story-time photo! I roll around on my back a lot too! And talk while doing so. Hahaha. Happy early Valentine’s day to you! Lovies, Luna

    • Hi Luna!

      I love listening to stories during storytime. I even sing along sometimes, which really annoys my little human, Lily. She shows me the pictures and sometimes when Ive been sitting quietly, I’ll get a treat after quiet time 🙂

      Capone

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

