A Boy and his Dane…

Today I witnessed something that I’ve always looked forward to ever since my husband and I decided that we should have a dog grow up with our family. Of course, as parents you always hope that everyone is going to get along within the family unit, but to see it firsthand makes your heart melt. When little brothers hug their older sisters, when older sisters share their favorite toys with their little brothers and of course, when your puppies snuggle with their human “siblings”. This video makes me smile every time!

Β 

Categories: All About Capone | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “A Boy and his Dane…

  1. Aww….that video made us smile too! πŸ˜› What a beautiful moment!!

    • Hi Honey! Sorry I didnt see this reply it went to my Spam folder for some reason 😦 I love this video.. and I’m so proud of Capone being so gentle around his little human πŸ™‚

      THanks for visiting!

      Valerie and Capone

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

